CHRISTMAS BOOKING at Coventry Independent Greyhounds

Please note that we advise early booking for our Christmas Carvery menu, it is only available on the following dates - 29th November, 6th, 13th and 20th December - We also have availability for our Executive boxes but once again early booking is essential to avoid missing out.



IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Latest News as of 1900hrs Tuesday 25th November 2014
Advanced Card for Saturday 22nd November now available to view and download
The next race meeting will take place on Saturday 29th November 7.00pm



Saturday 29th November £20 - Three Courses, Entry and Racecard







Welcome to the online home of Coventry Independent Greyhounds. We aim to offer the best of greyhound racing for grass roots lovers of our sport.
Our track at Brandon is widely considered to be the finest running surface in the Country bar none with wide sweeping bends ensuring that all dogs get a fair chance of winning, not just the leader at the first bend.

We aim to create a warm, friendly atmosphere at the Stadium and make it our priority that you enjoy your night at the dogs wether you dine in our restaurant, enjoy a drink at the bars or just appreciate the racing.

Planned race night dates and times are detailed below.


We welcome feedback regarding any aspect of our operation and will continually strive to ensure you enjoy the best experience possible.





Stacks Image 209
RACE MEETINGS OCTOBER
Saturday 25th October First Race 7.00pm

RACE MEETINGS NOVEMBER
Sunday 2nd November First Race 6.30pm
Saturday 8th November First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 15th November First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 22th November First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 29th November First Race 7.00pm

RACE MEETINGS DECEMBER
Saturday 6th December First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 13th December First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 20th December First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 27th December First Race 7.00pm

RACE MEETINGS JANUARY
Saturday 3rd January First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 10th January First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 17th January First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 24th January First Race 7.00pm
Saturday 31st January First Race 7.00pm

Click Banner to view our fantastic 6 pack offers

Stacks Image 143